The Album

Out Now

Limited Edition and Signed copies available from the Official Store
Amazon HMV iTunes
Apple Music Spotify Store

Track List

  1. The Flames of Desire
  2. Viva Love
  3. Ten Below Zero
  4. Confessions of a Fool
  5. Singer Not The Song
  6. The Ship of the Seasick Sailor
  7. Kiss Me Goodbye
  8. I Believe In Love
  9. The Love Inside The Love
  10. Brighter Than The Sun
  11. Viva Love Reprise

Live Dates